Operation Hour: 9:00-18:00 ( Tuesday to Friday )

中文 EN

Global insurance

Solution

全球保险方案

Follow Bupa Global on WeChat

WeChat ID: BupaGlobalChina

About Bupa Global

Bupa Global is the international health insurance division of Bupa - a healthcare group with over 70 years of medical experience and a range of facilities including nursing homes, hospitals, primary care centres, and dental clinics.


At Bupa Global, we provide globally-minded customers wanting premium international coverage with products and services to access the healthcare they need anytime and anywhere, all over the world, whether at home or when studying, living, travelling, or working abroad.


Our Partner

Bupa Global entered a strategic partnership with Alltrust Insurance in 2011. As an insurer, Alltrust Insurance is a leading local insurer with an extensive distribution network in China, while Bupa Global provides quality medical services to its customers as an administrator.


Awards

Since 2018, Bupa has set an exceptional industry standard in medical protection and professional services and has received numerous of industry accolades.


Bupa, for the third consecutive year, accepted awards for "Excellence Performance" in "Health & Protection", "Claims Management", and "High Net Worth Insurance Service" at the renowned Financial Institution Awards 2020, organized by Bloomberg Businessweek/Chinese Edition in Hong Kong.

In 2019, Bupa Global also received the "Outstanding Medical Insurance Award" and the "Outstanding Development Contribution to the Insurance Industry Award" at the Greater Bay Area (GBA) Insurance Awards 2019 – Hong Kong Region. It also named Bupa Global a global healthcare specialist and a leading provider in top level international medical coverage.


As a leading international healthcare company, our dedication to improving medical services in China has been highly recognised and has made us stand out from the competition.

Bupa will continue to provide a world-class medical service experience to our customers around the world.

© Bupa China all rights reseved   广州保柏卓健综合门诊部有限公司 粤ICP备19035689号-1

营业时间: 周二~周六 9:00-18:00

中文

Global insurance

scheme

全球保险方案

关注“保柏环球”微信公众号

微信号:BupaGlobalChina

关于保柏环球

保柏环球是保柏的国际医疗保险服务分支保柏环球是保柏集团旗下的国际健康保险部门。保柏集团是一家医疗保险集团医疗保健公司,拥有逾 70 年的丰富医疗经验,并设立了一系列医疗设施及机构,包括养老院、医院、初级护理中心和牙科诊所。

保柏环球致力于为具有环球全球化思维的客户提供相关产品与服务,让其无论在国内还是海外留学国外学习、生活、旅行或工作,均能随时随地享受到优质保柏提供的高额保费的医疗保险与医疗服务。

我们的合作伙伴

保柏环球于 2011 年与永诚保险达成战略合作伙伴关系。永诚保险是中国领先的保险公司之一,营销网络遍布全国各地;保柏环球作为管理方,向客户提供优质医疗服务。

所获奖项

2018 年以来,保柏在医疗保健医疗防护和专业服务领域屡创佳绩,刷新行业标准,荣获多项行业大奖。

2020 年,保柏连续第三年在香港《彭博商业周刊/中文版》举办的金融机构大奖中斩获“康健护理及保障”、“理赔管理”及“优端客户级别服务高净值保险服务”卓越大奖。

2019 年,保柏环球在大湾区保险业大奖 2019—香港站中荣获“杰出医疗保险奖”和“保险业杰出发展贡献奖”。此外,奖项也肯定了保柏环球作为全球医疗保险专家在国际医疗保险服务行业的地位。

作为国际领先的医疗保险公司之一,我们致力于改善中国的医疗服务,这一初衷得到了广泛认可,使我们在激烈的竞争中脱颖而出。

保柏将继续为全球各地的客户打造非凡的医疗服务体验。

© Bupa China all rights reseved   广州保柏卓健综合门诊部有限公司 粤ICP备19035689号-1